Кавказский Тур

Departure Date

Daily

Views

496

Обзор тура

День 1.

Прилет в Грузию

Посещение столицы Грузии, живописно расположенной среди холмов, на реке Кура. В настоящее время в городе проживает около 1,2 миллиона жителей. Прогулка по очаровательным улицам старого города, посещение церкви Метехи и Анчисхати (старейшая сохранившаяся церковь VI века), Сионский собор (одна из самых важных церквей в Тбилиси), Крепость Нарикала, величественно расположенную на холме над городом. В программе так же прогулка по проспекту Шота Руставели, Площадь Свободы, Памятник Матери Грузии и многие другие достопримечательности. Для желающих в свободное время мы приглашаем в знаменитые серные бани, которые имеют многовековую историю и традицию. Температура воды может достигать 35-37 ° С. Вечером можно организовать национальную вечеринку или «грузинский праздник» с известными традиционными тостами в грузинском ресторане с живой музыкой, винами и грузинскими блюдами.Ночевка в Тбилиси
День 2.

Тбилиси – Ереван

Достопримечательности Еревана (включая площадь Республики, Северный проспект, Национальная опера, площадь Свободы, армянский Каскад с прекрасным видом на гору Арарат). В столице Армении проживает около 1,2 миллиона жителей. Он был основан в 782 году до н.э. В свободное время можно организовать дегустации на Коньячном заводе Арарат. Ночевка в Ереване
День 3.

Ереван -Эчмиадзин-Звартноц-Гарни-Гегард-Ереван

Посещение Эчмиадзина (современное название Вагарсапата) Местопребывание Патриарха Апостольской церкви Армении, которое носит титул Католикоса Всех Армян. По этой причине это место называют «Армянский Ватикан». Посещение собора в Звартноце, который в 2000 году был внесен в список ЮНЕСКО. Гарни - единственный и самый старый сохранившийся эллинистический храм с 1-го века нашей эры в этой стране. Гегард- Первая церковь, высеченная в скале, была сделана по плану равнобедренного креста в 1250 году. Ночевка в Ереване
День 4

Ереван - Хор Вирап-Нораванк-Ереван

Хор Вирап - место заключения Григория Просветителя королем Армении Тртадом III. Это один из самых посещаемых мест паломничества в Армении. Нораванк. Ночевка в Ереване
День 5.

Ереван - озеро Севан-Тбилиси- Ахарцин- Санаин

Возвращение в Тбилиси. По дороге осмотр достопримечательностей в Северной Армении. Севан, (Хагарцин, Санаин) - монастыри, внесенные в список ЮНЕСКО. Тбилиси.
День 6.

ТБИЛИСИ - ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖА - СИГНАГИ – ВЕЛИСЦИХЕ-ТБИЛИСИ

Поездка в Кахетию, один из самых известных регионов Грузии. По пути посещение скального комплекса ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖА (VI век), высеченный в скале. Переезд в город-крепость СИГНАГИ с сохранившейся характерной архитектурой и великолепным видом на обширную долину Алазани, у подножия Кавказа. Грузинские художники полюбили город, и после недавних реконструкций город приобрел великолепный средиземноморский характер. Затем отправляемся в ближайший монастырь БОДБЕ, где похоронена Святая Нино, проповедовавшая христианство Грузии в четвертом веке. ВЕЛИСЦИХЕ- посещение музея и ужин в ресторане. Ночь в отеле.
День 7.

Тбилиси - Грузинская Военная дорога

Грузинская военная дорога. Это основной путь, который пересекает Кавказ, который уже был известен в древние времена. Во время грузинского царства он был очень хорошо укреплен. По дороге остановка у прекрасного монастыря ДЖВАРИ (IV век), из которого открывается потрясающий вид на Мцхету. Посещение крепости Ананури (XVII век). Самая высокая точка на маршруте – Крестовый Перевал (2347 м над уровнем моря). Отсюда открывается захватывающий вид на окрестности. Затем отправляемся в деревню Степанцминда (до недавнего времени Казбеги). , Поездка на внедорожниках к Монастырю Св. Самеба красиво расположенный на холме. Ночевка в Тбилиси.
День 8.

ТБИЛИСИ-МЦХЕТА-ГОРИ-УПЛИСЦИХЕ-БОРЖОМИ-БАКУРИАНИ

Во время поездки посетим также Мцхета, который был столицей Грузии с третьего века до нашей эры до VI века. По дороге заезжаем в Гори, где родился И. Сталин. Посещение Уплисцихе, каменного города, основанного на рубеже второго и первого тысячелетий до нашей эры. До IV в. город был главным культурным центром Грузии. , Посещение известного парка в Боржоми, дегустация минеральной воды Боржоми прямо из источника - Бакуриани, горнолыжный курорт, окруженный горами Маленького Кавказа. Ночлег в Бакуриани
День 9.

БАКУРИАНИ-ХЕРТВИСИ-АХАЛЦИХЕ-ВАРДЗИА-БАКУРИАНИ

Завтрак. Мы отправимся в впечатляющий, крупнейший скальный-город Грузии-ВАРДЗИА. По пути остановимся в замке ХЕРТВИСИ. Затем отправимся в АХАЛЦИХЕ, посетим крепость РАБАТИ и вернемся к месту проживания
День 10.

БАКУРИАНИ-БАТУМИ

Поездка в Батуми - знаменитый курорт на Черном море, связанный с песней «Батумские чайные поля». Город производит большое впечатление, еще его называют «Грузинский Лас-Вегас». Современность переплетается со старыми зданиями. Ночевка в Батуми
День 11.

Батуми - Местия (Сванети)

Путешествие в легендарную горную землю Сванети. До недавнего времени доступ к этой части Грузии был практически невозможным и, безусловно, весьма рискованным. Таинственные средневековые башни были очень хорошей защитой. Чаще всего у них было 4 этажа, где они могли защищатся во время штурма. Дорога довольно извилистая, но очень живописная. Наибольшее впечатление производит гора Ушба (4710 м над уровнем моря). Ночевка в Местиа.
День 12.

Местиа - Ушгули - Местиа

Для желающих - поездка на внедорожниках в поселение Ушгули. Это самое высокое поселение в Европе, постоянно населенное. Он славится оборонительно-жилыми средневековыми башнями. В 10 км за поселением возвышается гора Шхара - самая высокая Грузии (5193 м над уровнем моря) и третья по высоте вершине Кавказа. У вас может сложиться впечатление, что она дошла до конца света. Кроме того, мы приглашаем вас на прогулку по Местии - столице Сванети. В музеях есть довольно интересные экспонаты. В прошлом во время нападения других народов на Грузию здесь сохранились бесценные национальные сокровища и реликвии. Вы также можете посетить Сванскую башню . Ночевка в Местиа.
День 13.

Местия - Кутаиси

Поездка в Кутаиси - второй по величине город Грузии с населением около 150 000 человек. По легенде именно здесь Ясон и Аргонавты прибыли сюда за Золотым Руном. В программе также посещение Каньона Мартвили и пещеры Прометеус. Ночевка в Кутаиси.
День 14.

Местия - Кутаиси

Поездка в Кутаиси - второй по величине город Грузии с населением около 150 000 человек. По легенде именно здесь Ясон и Аргонавты прибыли сюда за Золотым Руном. В программе также посещение Каньона Мартвили и пещеры Прометеус. Ночевка в Кутаиси.
День 15.

Трансфер в Аэропорт. Вылет

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Кавказский Тур GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Caucasian Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

495

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival in Georgia

Visit the capital of Georgia, picturesquely located among the hills, on the river Kura. Currently, the city has about 1.2 million inhabitants. Walk along the charming streets of the old city, visit the Metekhi and Anchiskhati church (the oldest surviving church of the 6th century), the Sion Cathedral (one of the most important churches in Tbilisi), the Narikala Fortress, majestically located on a hill above the city. The program also includes a walk along Shota Rustaveli Avenue, Freedom Square, the Mother of Georgia Monument and many other attractions. For those who wish to spend their free time, we invite you to the famous sulfur baths, which have a long history and tradition. The water temperature can reach 35-37 ° C. In the evening, we can organize a national party or a "Georgian holiday" with famous traditional toasts in a Georgian restaurant with live music, wines and Georgian dishes. Accommodation in Tbilisi.
Day 2

Tbilisi - Yerevan

Sights of Yerevan (including the Republic Square, the Northern Avenue, the National Opera, Freedom Square, the Armenian Cascade with a beautiful view of Mount Ararat). About 1.2 million people live in the capital of Armenia. It was founded in 782 year. In our free time, we can organize tastings at the Ararat Cognac Factory. Accommodation in Yerevan
3 Day

Yerevan -Echmiadzin-Zvartnots-Garni-Geghard-Yerevan

Visit to Etchmiadzin (current name of Vagarsapat) The residence of the Patriarch of the Apostolic Church of Armenia, which bears the title of Catholicos of All Armenians. For this reason, this place is called "Armenian Vatican". Visit to the cathedral in Zvartnots, which in 2000 was listed in UNESCO. Garni is the only and oldest surviving Hellenistic temple from the 1st century AD in this country. Geghard - The first church, carved into the rock, was made according to the plan of an isosceles cross in 1250. Accommodation in Yerevan
Days 4

Yerevan - Khor Virap-Noravank-Yerevan

Khor Virap is the place of imprisonment of Gregory the Enlightener by the King of Armenia by Trtad III. This is one of the most visited places of pilgrimage in Armenia. Noravank. Accommodation in Yerevan
Day 5

Yerevan - Lake Sevan- Akhartsin -Tbilisi-Sanahinsky

Return to Tbilisi. On the way, sightseeing in Northern Armenia. Sevan, (Haghartsin, Sanahin) are monasteries listed in UNESCO. Tbilisi.
Day 6

TBILISI - DAVID GAREJI - SIGNAGI - VELESTSIKHE-TBILISI

A trip to Kakheti, one of the most famous regions of Georgia. On the way visit the DAVID GAREJA rock complex (6th century) carved into the rock. Moving to the city-fortress SIGNAGI with a preserved characteristic architecture and a magnificent view of the vast Alazani valley, at the foot of the Caucasus. Georgian artists loved the city, and after recent renovations the city acquired a magnificent Mediterranean character. Then we go to the nearest monastery BODBE, where Saint Nino, who preached the Christianity of Georgia in the fourth century, is buried. VELISTSIKHE - visiting the museum and dinner in the restaurant. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 7

Tbilisi - Georgian Military Road

The Georgian military road. This is the main path that crosses the Caucasus, which was already known in ancient times. During the Georgian kingdom, he was very well fortified. On the way stop at the beautiful monastery of JVARI (IV century), from which a stunning view of Mtskheta. Visit the fortress of Ananuri (XVII century). The highest point on the route is Cross Pass (2347 m above sea level). From here you have a breathtaking view of the surroundings. Then we go to the village of Stepantsminda (until recently Kazbegi). , A trip on JEEPs to the Monastery of St. Sameba is beautifully located on a hill. Overnight in Tbilisi.
Day 8

TBILISI-MTSKHETA-GORI-UPLITSTIKHE-BORZHOMI-BAKURIANI

During the trip we will also visit Mtskheta, which was the capital of Georgia from the third century BC to the VI century. On the way we call in Gori, where Stalin was born. Visiting Uplistsikhe, a stone city, founded at the turn of the second and first millennium BC. Before the IV. the city was the main cultural center of Georgia. , Visit to the famous park in Borjomi, tasting of Borjomi mineral water directly from the source - Bakuriani, a ski resort surrounded by the mountains of the Little Caucasus. Overnight in Bakuriani
Day 9

BAKURINI-KHERTVISI-AHALTSIKHE-VARDZIA-BAKURIANI

Breakfast. We will go to the impressive, the largest rock-city of Georgia-VARDZIA. Along the way we will stop at the castle of KHERTVISI. Then we will go to Akhaltsikhe, visit the fortress of Rabat and return to the place of residence
Day 10

BAKURIANI-BATUMI

A trip to Batumi is a famous resort on the Black Sea, connected with the song "Batumi Tea Fields". The city makes a great impression, it is also called "Georgian Las Vegas". Modernity intertwines with old buildings. Overnight in Batumi
Day 11

Batumi - Mestia (Svaneti)

A trip to the legendary mountainous land of Svaneti. Until recently, access to this part of Georgia was almost impossible and, of course, very risky. The mysterious medieval towers were very good protection. Most often they had 4 floors, where they could defend themselves during the assault.The road is pretty meandering, but very picturesque. The greatest impression is made by Mount Ushba (4710 m above sea level). Overnight in Mestia
Day 12

Mestia - Ushguli - Mestia

For those who wish - a trip on off-road vehicles to the settlement of Ushguli. This is the highest settlement in Europe, constantly populated. It is famous for its defensive-residential medieval towers. At 10 km beyond the settlement stands Mount Shkhara - the highest of Georgia (5193 m above sea level) and the third highest peak in the Caucasus. You may get the impression that it has reached the end of the world. In addition, we invite you to take a walk along Mestia, the capital of Svaneti. In museums there are quite interesting exhibits. In the past, during the attack of other peoples on Georgia, priceless national treasures and relics have been preserved here. You can also visit the Svan tower. Overnight in Mestia.
Day 13

Mestia - Kutaisi

A trip to Kutaisi is Georgia's second largest city with a population of about 150,000 people. According to legend, it was here that Jason and the Argonauts came here for the Golden Fleece. The program also includes a visit to the Martvili Canyon and the Prometheus cave. Overnight in Kutaisi.
Day 14

Kutaisi-TBILISI

Visit to the monastic complex of Gelati - a religious place, very important for Georgians, which in 1994 was included in the list of World Cultural Heritage by UNESCO. It was built in the twelfth century by the King of Georgia David the Builder after the liberation of these lands from Turkish rule. Visiting the Bagrati Cathedral from the 11th century ) At the request of the group, a farewell Georgian dinner
Day 15

Transfer to the airport. Departure

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Caucasian Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is