Тур по Грузии

Departure Date

Daily

Views

1145

Обзор тура

День 1

ТБИЛИСИ

Прибытие в Тбилиси, трансфер в отель. Отдых. Завтрак. Экскурсия в ТБИЛИСИ по Старому городу, храм Метехи 12-го века, квартал Абанотубани с главной крепостью Нарикала. Прогулка по узким улочкам города вдоль магазинов с коврами и сувенирами. Затем посетим Сионский собор, главный храм Грузинской православной церкви с 11 века. Пройдем вдоль проспекта Руставели, главной улицы Тбилиси. Ужин, ночевка.
День 2

ТБИЛИСИ - MЦХЕTA - KУТАИСИ

Завтрак. Переезд в MЦХЕТА. Эта бывшая столица Грузии расположена в 20 км от Тбилиси. Историки называют начало города во втором веке до нашей эры. Мцхета была столицей грузинского королевства Иберия до 5 века. Здесь грузины приняли христианство в начале четвертого века. Сам город и архитектурные памятники включены в список культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Посещение монастыря ДЖВАРИ с 6-го века и кафедрального собора Светисцховели с 11-го века. Трансфер в KУТАИСИ. Ужин, ночевка. 280 км
День 3

КУТАИСИ-БАТУМИ

Завтрак. Посещение города Кутаси, история которого связана с аргонавтами (XIII-XII вв. До н.э.), была столицей древней Колхиды и поздней Восточной Грузии. Посетим так же собор Баграти с 11 века, монастырь Гелати, основанный в XII веке самым известным грузинским царем Давидом IV Строителем (1073-1125). Здесь он построил академию и монастырь, который стал образовательным центром Грузии. Уникальные фрески святых и грузинских монахов находятся посреди главного собора Девы Марии. Вышеупомянутые памятники находятся в списке ЮНЕСКО. Трансфер в Батуми, курорт на берегу моря в регионе Аджария, посещение ботанического сада. Ужин, ночевка в Батуми. 190 км
День 4

БАТУМИ-БОРЖОМИ-БАКУРИАНИ

Завтрак. Релаксация на берегу моря до обеда, Посещение известного парка в Боржоми, дегустация минеральной воды Боржоми прямо из источника - Бакуриани, горнолыжный курорт, окруженный горами Маленького Кавказа, ужин, ночевка.290 км
День 5

БАКУРИАНИ-ХЕРТВИСИ-АХАЛЦИХЕ-ВАРДЗИА-БАКУРИАНИ

Завтрак. Мы отправимся в впечатляющий, крупнейший скальный-город Грузии-ВАРДЗИА. По пути остановимся в замке ХЕРТВИСИ. Затем отправимся в АХАЛЦИХЕ, посетим крепость РАБАТИ и вернемся к месту проживания
День 6

БАКУРИАНИ - ГОРИ - УПЛИСЦИХЕ - AНАНУРИ - ГУДАУРИ

Завтрак. Поездка в родной город Сталина- ГОРИ, место большой исторической важности (возможно, Музей Сталина). Переезд в скальный-город УПЛИСЦИХЕ, основанный в 7 веке до н.э. там мы увидим огромный центральный зал, дневные комнаты и православная церковь с 9-го века. После Уплисцихе, грузинская военная дорога, историческая дорога, ведущая к горам Кавказа. Эта дорога проходит через впечатляющую крепость АНАНУРИ, XVI-XVII вв., которую мы посетим. Затем проедем по реке Арагави в курортный город Гвадури. Ужин, ночевка. 260 км
День 7

ГУДАУРИ - КАЗБЕГИ - ТБИЛИСИ

Завтрак. Выезд в Казбеги. По пути, перевал ДЖВАРИ, переезд в направлении Степанцминда(Казбеги). Город окружен гигантскими горами с живописным видом на одну из самых высоких гор - Казбек (5047 м), один из шести 5000-метровых вершин Кавказа. Согласно легенде, Прометей был прикован к Казбеку. На внедорожниках доезжаем к церкви Св. Самеба красиво расположен на холме, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на гору Казбек. , Прибытие в ТБИЛИСИ. Свободное время вечером. Ужин, ночевка. 200 км
День 8

ТБИЛИСИ-НЕКРЕСИ-КВАРЕЛИ-ВЕЛИСЦИЦЕ-СИГНАГИ

Завтрак. Поездка в провинцию Кахети. Достопримечательности -Монастырь НЕКРЕСИ, затем поездка в КВАРЕЛИ, посещение Винного Завода 16-го века и дегустация вин. ВЕЛИСЦИХЕ- посещение музея и ужин в ресторане. Затем отправимся в Сигнаги, красивый горный городок, из которого вы можете увидеть панораму долины Алазани и Восточного Кавказа. Вечером, свободное время, ночевка. Поездка составляет около 195 км
День 9

СИГНАГИ - ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖИ - ТБИЛИСИ

Завтрак. Посещение церкви Бодбе, - захоронение святого Нино (покровитель Грузии). Кахетия, самый известный грузинский винодельческий регион, находится к востоку от Тбилиси. Он богат старыми историческими православными церквями и виноградниками. Выезд в монастырь ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖИ, расположенный на полупустыне Гареджа. Подойдем к монастырю Удабно, чтобы полюбоваться уникальными фресками восьмого века и скальной-архитектурой. Поездка в ТБИЛИСИ. Вечером Ресторан в 20:00 с грузинскими региональными танцами, едой и музыкой, размещение. 220 км
День 10

ТБИЛИСИ

Трансфер в аэропорт, вылет

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Тур по Грузии GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Georgian Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

421

Tour Overview

Day 1

TBILISI

Arrival in Tbilisi, transfer to the hotel. Recreation. Breakfast. Excursion to TBILISI in the Old Town, Metekhi temple of the 12th century, Abanotubani quarter with the main Narikala fortress. Walk along the narrow streets of the city along the shops with carpets and souvenirs. Then we will visit the Sion Cathedral, the main temple of the Georgian Orthodox Church from the 11th century. We will pass along the Rustaveli Avenue, the main street of Tbilisi. Dinner and overnight.
Day 2

TBILISI - MTSKHETA - KUTAISI

Breakfast. Moving to the MTSKHETA. This former capital of Georgia is located 20 km from Tbilisi. Historians call the beginning of the city in the second century BC. Mtskheta was the capital of the Georgian kingdom of Iberia until the 5th century. Here the Georgians adopted Christianity in the beginning of the fourth century. The city itself and architectural monuments are included in the list of cultural heritage of UNESCO. Visit the monastery of JVARI from the 6th century and the cathedral of Svetiskhoveli from the 11th century. Transfer to Kutaisi. Dinner and overnight. 280 km
3 Day

KUTAISI-BATUMI

Breakfast. A visit to the city of Kutasi, whose history is associated with the Argonauts (13th-12th centuries BC), was the capital of ancient Colchis and late Eastern Georgia. We will also visit the Bagrati Cathedral from the 11th century, the monastery of Gelati, founded in the 12th century by the most famous Georgian king David IV the Builder (1073-1125). Here he built an academy and a monastery, which became the educational center of Georgia. Unique frescoes of saints and Georgian monks are in the middle of the main cathedral of the Virgin Mary. The above monuments are in the UNESCO list. Transfer to Batumi, a seaside resort in the Adjara region, a visit to the Botanical Garden. Dinner and overnight in Batumi. 190 km
Day 4

BATUMI-BORGOMI-BAKURINI

Breakfast. Relaxation on the beach before lunch, Visit to the famous park in Borjomi, tasting of Borjomi mineral water directly from the source - Bakuriani, a ski resort surrounded by the mountains of the Little Caucasus, dinner, overnight.290 km
Day 5

BAKURIANI-KHERTVISI-AHALTSIKHE-VARDZIA-BAKURIANI

Breakfast. We will go to the impressive, the largest rock-city of Georgia-VARDZIA. Along the way we will stop at the castle of KHERTVISI. Then we will go to Akhaltsikhe, visit the fortress of Rabat and return to the place of residence
Day 6

BAKURINI - GORI - UPLISTSIKHE - ANANURI - GUDAURI

Breakfast. A trip to the hometown of Stalin-Gori, a place of great historical importance (perhaps the Stalin Museum). Moving to the rocky city of Uplistsikhe, founded in the 7th century BC. there we will see a huge central hall, day rooms and an Orthodox church from the 9th century. After Uplistsikhe, the Georgian military road, a historical road leading to the Caucasus Mountains. This road passes through the impressive fortress ANANURI, XVI-XVII centuries., Which we will visit. Then we will drive along the river Aragavi to the resort town of Gudauri. Dinner and overnight. 260 km
Day 7

TBILISI - GUDARI - KAZBEGI - TBILISI

Crossing the Georgian military road, a historical road leading to the Caucasus Mountains. This road passes through the impressive fortress ANANURI, XVI-XVII century, in which we visit churches and its surroundings. Cross CROSS pass, go to the Central Caucasus and get to Kazbegi. The city is surrounded by giant mountains with a picturesque view of one of the highest mountains - Kazbek (5047 m), one of the six 5000-meter peaks of the Caucasus. According to legend, Prometheus was chained to this mountain. Transfer by jeep to the church of St. Sameba, beautifully located on a hill, from where you can see a beautiful view of the Kazbek mountain. ". Arrival in Tbilisi. Accommodation in hotel.
Day 8

TBILISI-NEKRESI-KVARELI-VELISTSIKHE-SIGNAGI

Breakfast. A trip to the province of Kakheti. Sightseeing - NEKRESI monastery, then a trip to KVARELI, a visit to the Wine Factory of the 16th century and wine tasting. VELISTSIKHE - visiting the museum and dinner in the restaurant. Then we go to Signagi, a beautiful mountain town from which you can see the panorama of the Alazani Valley and the Eastern Caucasus. In the evening, free time, overnight. The journey is about 195 km
Day 9

SIGNAGI - DAVID GAREJI - TBILISI

Breakfast. Visit to the church of Bodbe, - burial of St. Nino (patron of Georgia). Kakheti, the most famous Georgian wine region, is located to the east of Tbilisi. It is rich in old historical orthodox churches and vineyards. Departure to the monastery DAVID GAREJI, located on the semi-desert of Gareja. We approach the monastery Udabno, to admire the unique frescoes of the eighth century and rock-architecture. A trip to TBILISI. In the evening the restaurant at 8 pm with Georgian regional dances, food and music, accommodation. 220 km
Day 10

TBILISI

Transfer to the airport, flight to ....

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Georgian Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is