Горный Тур

Departure Date

Daily

Views

901

Обзор тура

День 1

Кутаиси - Батуми.

Вылет из …. и прибытие в Кутаиси. Трансфер в Батуми. Посещение приморского курорта и свободное время для принятия солнечных ванн или прогулок по побережью Черного моря. Самые большие достопримечательности Батуми включают местный 8-километровый Бульвар, площадь Пьяцца, памятники Али и Нино, расположенные на главной Батумской набережной и танцующие фонтаны у памятника Золотому Руну. На месте есть возможность подъема на канатке, из которой открывается прекрасный вид на район и вход в местный дельфинарий . Ужин и ночлег.
День 2.

Батуми - Кутаиси.

После завтрака выезд в Кутаиси и посещение второй по величине города Грузии. Истоки Кутаиси датируются примерно 40 веками тому назад мифическим королевством Колхида в сочетании с легенде о Золотом Руне и Аргонавтах. Посещение собора Баграти с XI века и монастырь Гелати с XII века, основанный царем Давидом Строителем. Путешествие и осмотр красочной пещеры Прометей (по желанию можно отправиться на лодке ), расположенной всего в 20 км от Кутаиси. ужин и ночлег.
День 3.

Кутаиси - Вардзия - Ахалцихе.

После завтрака выезд в Вардзиа. По дороге посещение замка Хертвиси . Вардзия представляет собой сложную высеченную скалу на левом берегу реки Мтквари, образованную в XII-XIII веках во время правления Георгия III и королевы Тамары. Комплекс, первоначально построенный как город крепости, стал укрепленным монастырем, который сыграл важную роль в политической, культурной, образовательной и духовной жизни страны. В замковом комплексе есть православная церковь Успения Пресвятой Девы Марии, богато украшенная настенными росписями. Затем посещение Ахалцихе, время для кофе в нижнем дворе восстановленной крепости Рабати (по своему усмотрению). Ужин и ночлег.
День 4

Боржоми - Уплисцихе - Ананури - Гудаури.

После завтрака выезд в Боржоми. Свободное время для прогулки в парке Боржоми и дегустации природной минеральной воды. Переезд на другой горнолыжный курорт - Гудаури. По дороге посетим Уплисцихе, называемый «Крепость Божия». Скальный-город, построенный на высоком каменистом левом берегу реки Мтквари, содержит участки, построенные со второго века до нашей эры. до позднего средневековья и отличается уникальной комбинацией различных архитектурных стилей (для желающих, возможность посетить Государственный музей Иосифа Сталина в Гори ) . Затем переезд по знаменитой грузинской военной дороге, ведущей к грузино-российской границе. По дороге посетим архитектурный комплекс Ананури и крепость с двумя церквями и видом на озеро Жинвали. Маршрут проходит через живописные части высокого Кавказа. Ужин и ночлег
День 5.

Гудаури - Казбеги (Степанцминда) - Тбилиси.

После завтрака выезд в Казбеги (Степанцминда). Прекрасный вид на маршрут от Гудаури по реке Терги до Казбеги - главного города региона. В Казбеги, пересекая красивые леса и долины на внедорожниках подем церкви Св. Троици, расположенной на высоте 2170 м. В хорошую погоду можно увидеть один из крупнейших ледников Кавказа - Казбег (5047 м). Согласно мифологии, Прометей был прикован к вершине Казбега. Трансфер в Тбилиси. Свободное время, ужин и ночлег.
День 6.

Тбилиси.

После завтрака переезд Тбилиси, столицу и крупнейший город Грузии. Город имеет около 1,2 миллиона жителей. Он был основан в 5 веке н.э. во время правления Вахтанга Горгасали, грузинского короля Картли (Иберия). Среди многих памятников города посещение, среди прочего, Самеби - Кафедральный собор Святой Троицы, известный как «Здание тысячелетия» и являющийся крупнейшим православным собором в Грузии и на всем Кавказе, высотой почти 100 метров; Церковь Богоматери, построенная в V веке; Сионский собор и Крепость Нарикала (доступ к верху по канатной дороге). Вечером, ужин и ночлег.
День 7.

Тбилиси - Мцхета - Кутаиси.

После завтрака свободное время в Тбилиси. Во второй половине дня трансфер в Мцхету, древнюю столицу и религиозный центр Грузии,возрастом 3000 лет. На этом месте вы можете увидеть Монастырь Jvari, принадлежащий ЮНЕСКО (VI век), и Собор Светисцховели (4 век), где найден Хитон Христа. Трансфер в Кутаиси, совместный прощальный ужин с региональными блюдами, вино, живая музыка и танцы, ночлег.
День 8

Кутаиси

После завтрака свободное время и трансфер в аэропорт в Кутаиси.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Горный Тур GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Mountain Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

397

Tour Overview

Day 1

Kutaisi - Batumi

Departure …. and arrival in Kutaisi. Transfer to Batumi. Visit the seaside resort and free time for sunbathing or walking along the Black Sea coast. The biggest attractions of Batumi include the local 8-kilometer Boulevard, Piazza Square, the monuments of Ali and Nino, located on the main Batumi Embankment and dancing fountains at the monument to the Golden Fleece. On site, there is the possibility of climbing the cable car, from which a beautiful view of the area and the entrance to the local dolphinarium. Dinner and accommodation.
Day 2

Batumi - Kutaisi.

After breakfast drive to Kutaisi and visit the second largest city of Georgia. The origins of Kutaisi date back approximately 40 centuries ago to the mythical kingdom of Colchis in combination with the legend of the Golden Fleece and the Argonauts. Visit to the Bagrati Cathedral from the 11th century and the Gelati Monastery from the 12th century, built by King David the Builder. Travel and sightseeing of the colorful cave Prometheus (you can go on a boat if you wish), located only 20 km from Kutaisi. dinner and accommodation.
3 Day

Kutaisi - Vardzia - Akhaltsikhe.

After breakfast drive to Vardzia. On the way visit the castle of Khertvisi. Vardzia is a complex carved rock on the left bank of the Mtkvari River, formed in the XII-XIII centuries during the reign of George III and Queen Tamara. The complex, originally built as a fortress city, became a fortified monastery, which played an important role in the political, cultural, educational and spiritual life of the country. In the castle complex there is an Orthodox church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, richly decorated with mural paintings. Then visit Akhaltsikhe, time for coffee in the lower courtyard of the rebuilt fortress of Rabati (at your discretion). Dinner and accommodation.
Days 4

. Borjomi - Uplistsikhe - Ananuri - Gudauri.

After breakfast drive to Borjomi. Free time for a walk in the park Borjomi and tasting natural mineral water. Transfer to another ski resort - Gudauri. On the way we will visit Uplistsikha, called "Fortress of God". Rocky-city, built on the high stony left bank of the Mtkvari River, contains sites built from the second century BC. until the late Middle Ages and is distinguished by a unique combination of different architectural styles (for those who wish, the opportunity to visit the State Museum of Joseph Stalin in Gori). Then move along the famous Georgian military road leading to the Georgian-Russian border. On the way we will visit the Ananuri architectural complex and fortress with two churches and a view of the lake Zhinvali. The route passes through the picturesque parts of the high Caucasus. Dinner and accommodation.
Day 5

Gudauri - Kazbegi (Stepantsminda) - Tbilisi.

After breakfast drive to Kazbegi (Stepantsminda). A beautiful view of the route from Gudauri along the Tergi River to Kazbegi, the main city of the region. In Kazbegi, crossing the beautiful forests and valleys on Jeeps, there is a lift to the Church of St. Trinity, located at an altitude of 2170 m. In good weather one can see one of the largest glaciers of the Caucasus - Kazbeg (5047 m). According to mythology, Prometheus was chained to the top of Kazbeg. Transfer to Tbilisi. Free time, dinner and overnight.
Day 6

Tbilisi

After breakfast, transfer to Tbilisi, the capital and the largest city of Georgia. The city has about 1.2 million inhabitants. It was founded in the 5th century AD. during the reign of Vakhtang Gorgasali, the Georgian king of Kartli (Iberia). Among many monuments of the city visit, among other things, Sameby - the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity, known as the "Millennium Building" and is the largest Orthodox cathedral in Georgia and the entire Caucasus, almost 100 meters high; The Church of Our Lady, built in the V century; Sion Cathedral and Narikala Fortress (access to the top by cable car). In the evening, dinner and accommodation in hotel.
Day 7

Tbilisi - Mtskheta - Kutaisi.

After breakfast, free time in Tbilisi. In the afternoon transfer to Mtskheta, the ancient capital and religious center of Georgia, 3000 years old. At this place you can see the Jvari Monastery, belonging to UNESCO (VI century), and the Svetistskhoveli Cathedral (4th century), where the Heaton of Jesus is found. Transfer to Kutaisi, a joint farewell dinner with regional dishes, wine, live music and dancing, accommodation in hotel
Day 8

Kutaisi

After breakfast, free time and transfer to the airport in Kutaisi. Return to ....

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Mountain Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is