Историческая Грузия

Departure Date

Daily

Views

954

Обзор тура

День 1

ТБИЛИСИ

Вечером вылет из ….. в Тбилиси.
День 2

ТБИЛИСИ - МЦХЕТА

ТБИЛИСИ - МЦХЕТА Прибытие в Тбилиси. Встреча с гидом и трансфер в отель (аэропорт находится в пригороде, в десяти километрах от центра). После проживания, отдыха и позднего завтрака - посещение старого города. У столицы Грузии очень древняя история. Основанный в четвертом веке королем Ватханом Горгасали на месте теплых минеральных источников, он развивался как главный город Кавказа. Уже в двенадцатом веке город был одним из важнейших политических, экономических и культурных центров Ближнего Востока, ключевым местом знаменитого Шелкового пути - на границе между Европой и Азией. Старый город Тбилиси славится своим удивительным сочетанием культур. Мечеть, синагога, армянская и римско-католическая церкви гармонично гармонизируют с грузинскими церквями и архитектурой. Бальзамические ванны с серой на протяжении веков принимали поэтов, писателей, музыкантов и королей. В городе есть Мтацминда (Святая гора) и Крепость Нарикала 4-го века с прекрасным видом на город и извилистую реку Мтквари. Поездка в Тбилиси, экскурсия по Старому городу, Храм Метехи с 12 века, Абанотубани, Нарикала - главная крепость города. Прогулка по узким улочкам города вдоль магазинов с коврами и сувенирами. Затем посещение собора Сиони, главный храм Грузинской православной церкви с 11-го века, с музеем, изображающим оригинальное православное искусство. Трансфер и осмотр бывшей столицы Грузии - MЦХЕТА: комплекс ДЖВАРИ (VII - XI в.), Кафедральный собор святых (11 век), все объекты из списка ЮНЕСКО. Возвращение в Тбилиси и прогулка по городу вдоль проспекта Шоты Руставели, главной улицы Тбилиси. Ночь в отеле.
День 3

ТБИЛИСИ - ГУДАРИ - КАЗБЕГИ - ТБИЛИСИ

Переезд через Грузинскую военную дорогу, историческую дорогу, ведущую в горы Кавказа. Эта дорога проходит через впечатляющую крепость АНАНУРИ, XVI-XVII века, в которой мы посещаем церкви и ее окрестности. Проезжаем Крестовый перевал, едем к Центральному Кавказу и добираемся до КАЗБЕГИ. Город окружен гигантскими горами с живописным видом на одну из самых высоких гор - Казбек (5047 м), один из шести 5000-метровых вершин Кавказа. Согласно легенде, Прометей был прикован к этой горе. Переезд на джипах в церковь Святой Самеба, прекрасно расположенная на холме, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на гору Казбек. ». Прибытие в Тбилиси. Ночь в отеле.
День 4

ТБИЛИСИ - ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖА - СИГНАГИ - ТБИЛИСИ

Поездка в Кахетию, один из самых известных регионов Грузии. По пути посещение скального комплекса ДАВИД ГАРЕДЖА (VI век), высеченный в скале. Поднимаемся до монастыря- Удабно. Любуясь уникальными фресками с 7-го века . Переезд в город-крепость СИГНАГИ с сохранившейся характерной архитектурой и великолепным видом на обширную долину Алазани, у подножия Кавказа. Грузинские художники полюбили город, и после недавних реконструкций город приобрел великолепный средиземноморский характер. Затем отправляемся в ближайший монастырь БОДБЕ, где похоронена Святая Нино, проповедовавшая христианство Грузии в четвертом веке. Возвращение в Тбилиси. Вечером Ресторан в 20:00 с грузинскими региональными танцами, едой и музыкой, Ночь в отеле.
День 5

ТБИЛИСИ

Трансфер в аэропорт, вылет

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Историческая Грузия GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Adventure Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

379

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival in Georgia

In the evening departure from ... .. to Tbilisi.
Day 2

TBILISI - MSCHETA

Arrival in Tbilisi. Meeting with the guide and transfer to the hotel (the airport is in the suburbs, ten kilometers from the center). After rest and late breakfast - visit the old town. The capital of Georgia has a very ancient history. Founded in the fourth century by King Wakhtang Gorgasali on the site of warm mineral springs, it developed as the main city of the Caucasus. Already in the twelfth century the city was one of the most important political, economic and cultural centers of the Middle East, a key place of the famous Silk Road - on the border between Europe and Asia. The old city of Tbilisi is famous for its amazing combination of cultures. The mosque, synagogue, Armenian and Roman Catholic churches harmoniously harmonize with the Georgian churches and architecture. Balsamic baths with sulfur for centuries have received poets, writers, musicians and kings. In the city there is Mtatsminda (Holy Mountain) and the Narikala Fortress of the 4th century with a beautiful view of the city and the meandering river Mtkvari. A trip to Tbilisi, a tour of the Old City, Metekhi Temple from the 12th century, Abanotubani, Narikala is the main fortress of the city. Walk along the narrow streets of the city along the shops with carpets and souvenirs. Then visit the Sioni Cathedral, the main temple of the Georgian Orthodox Church from the 11th century, with a museum depicting the original Orthodox art. Transfer and inspection of the former capital of Georgia - MTSKHETA: JVARI complex (VII - XI cent.), Cathedral of Saints (11th century), all objects from UNESCO list. Return to Tbilisi and walk around the city along Shota Rustaveli Avenue, the main street of Tbilisi. Accommodation in hotel
3 Day

TBILISI - GUDARI - KAZBEGI - TBILISI

Crossing the Georgian military road, a historical road leading to the Caucasus Mountains. This road passes through the impressive fortress ANANURI, XVI-XVII century, in which we visit churches and its surroundings. Cross CROSS pass, go to the Central Caucasus and get to Kazbegi. The city is surrounded by giant mountains with a picturesque view of one of the highest mountains - Kazbek (5047 m), one of the six 5000-meter peaks of the Caucasus. According to legend, Prometheus was chained to this mountain. Transfer by jeep to the church of St. Sameba, beautifully located on a hill, from where you can see a beautiful view of the Kazbek mountain. ". Arrival in Tbilisi. Accommodation in hotel.
Days 4

TBILISI - DAVID GAREGI – SIGHNAGI - TBILISI

A trip to Kakheti, one of the most famous regions of Georgia. On the way visit the DAVID GAREGI rock complex (6th century) carved into the rock. We rise to the monastery- Udabno. Enjoying unique frescoes from the 7th century and moving to the city-fortress SIGNAGI with a preserved characteristic architecture and a magnificent view of the vast Alazani valley, at the foot of the Caucasus. Georgian artists loved the city, and after recent renovations the city acquired a magnificent Mediterranean character. Then we will go to the nearest monastery BODBE, where Saint Nino, who preached Christianity of Georgia in the fourth century, is buried. Return to Tbilisi. In the evening the restaurant at 20:00 with Georgian regional dances, food and music, Accommodation in hotel.
Day 5

TBILISI

Transfer to the airport,

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Adventure Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is