Внедорожный тур

Departure Date

Daily

Views

929

Обзор тура

День 1

Прилет в Грузию.

День 2

Переезд на внедорожниках в монастырь Давида Гареджа на полузасушливых дорогах Нижнего Картли. Это группа из нескольких монастырей, десятков церквей и сотен часовни и каменных комнат, которые были созданы с 6 по 13 век. Возвращение в Тбилиси, вечером посещение известной серной бани.
День 3

Посещение древней столицы Грузии - Мцхеты и собора Светисцховели. Двигаемся по лазурному озеру Жинвали, посетим крепость Ананури, лежащую на скале у озера. Продолжаем движение по грузинской военной дороге через Крестовый Перевал в Казбеги. Вечером - грузинский пир)).
День 4

Трансфер на внедорожниках до Цминда Самеба - самой высокой расположенной церкви. Поездки по пересеченной местности в долину Джута. Ночлег в Казбеги
День 5

На внедорожниках выезжаем в долину Трусо, Дариальское ущелье и водопады Гвелети. Возвращение в Казбеги.
День 6

Возвращаемся в Тбилиси, город с более чем 1700-летней историей: Сионский собор, храм Метехи, Ботанический сад с волшебным водопадом, руины крепости Нарикала, которая предлагает прекрасную панораму города. Вечером, для желающих, прогулка к холму со статуей Матери Грузии, откуда видна прекрасная ночная панорама города.
День 7

Возвращение

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Внедорожный тур GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Off Road tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

357

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival to Georgia.

Day 2

Moving on SUVs to the monastery of David Garedja on the semi-arid roads of Lower Kartli. This is a group of several monasteries, dozens of churches and hundreds of chapels and stone rooms that were created from the 6th to the 13th century. Return to Tbilisi, in the evening visit to the famous sulfur bath.
3 Day

Visit to the ancient capital of Georgia - Mtskheta and Svetistkhoveli Cathedral. We move along the azure lake Zhinvali, visit Ananuri fortress, lying on a rock by the lake. We continue the movement along the Georgian military road through the Cross Pass to Kazbegi. In the evening - Georgian feast)).
Days 4

Transfer on SUVs to Cminda Sameba - the highest situated church. Cross country trips to the Juta Valley. Overnight in Kazbegi
Day 5

On SUVs we will go to the Truso valley, the Darial gorge and the waterfalls of Gveleti. Return to Kazbegi.
Day 6

We return to Tbilisi, a city with more than 1700-year history: the Sion cathedral, the Metekhi temple, the Botanical garden with a magical waterfall, the ruins of the Narikala fortress, which offers a beautiful panorama of the city. In the evening, for those who wish, a walk to the hill with a statue of the Mother of Georgia, from where you can see the beautiful night panorama of the city.
Day 7

Return

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Off Road tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is