11 Дней в Грузии

Departure Date

Daily

Views

1173

Обзор тура

День 1

Прилет в Грузию

Тбилиси - свободное время для участников путешествия. каждый сможет посетить старую часть грузинской столицы, в том числе великолепный Сионский собор и персидский оплот Нарикала, возвышающийся над городом. возможность посетить известные исторические серные бани. Ужин станет настоящим грузинским праздником - грузинскими национальными танцами, местными блюдами и напитками. Ночевка в Тбилиси
День 2:

Тбилиси - Омало

Сегодня Кавказ - сущность грузинского пейзажа. И его лучшая часть, Тушетия с ее знаменитыми поселениями Омало. Земля, известная своими многочисленными деревнями, где сохранились оригинальные средневековые здания, в том числе от характерных каменных башен - символ этой страны. Единственный доступ к Тушетии через перевал Абано (более 2800 м над уровнем моря) - это удивительный опыт. Узкая дорога с бесчисленными изгибами, во многих местах высеченная в скале, извиваясь по невероятно крутым склонам и пересекая глубокие каньоны. В этот день мы доберемся до того места, где заканчиваются дороги, где даже 15 лет назад невозможно было ехать даже внедорожниках! Ночевка в Омало
День 3

Омало

Ездим на внедорожниках в ближайшие деревни (Дартло, Шенако и Чешо) наслаждаясь прекрасными видами. Ночевка в Омало
День 4

Омало-Шатили

На внедорожниках выезжаем (по Жинвали - Хахмати - перевал Датвисджвари) в Шатили - историческая крепость Хевсуров, которая является наглядным примером оборонительной архитектуры народов Кавказа. Это место в конце сегодняшнего мира, где когда-то звучали трубы армий и стоны раненых, сражавшихся за эту скалистую землю. Размещение: Шатили / гостевой дом
День 5

Ананури, Казбеги

Завтрак Поездка по горной дороге от Шатили до Ананури, посещение крепости 15 века, живописно расположенной на реке Арагви. Путешествие по грузинской военной дороге через Крестовый Перевал (2379 м над уровнем моря - самая высокая точка этого маршрута) - до Казбеги. По пути остановитесь в месте, где вода вытекает из склона дорогой, создавая травертины. Размещение: Казбеги / гостевой дом
День 6.

Цминда Самеба, Дариальское ущелье

Завтрак Казбеги - столица Хеви, регион Грузии, уже расположенный на северных склонах Кавказа! Узкие каменные ворота Дарьяльского ущелья, расположенные в 12 км по реке Терек, составляли на сотни или даже тысячи лет недосягаемый барьер для народов, пытающихся войти в богатое Закавказье. Поездка на внедорожниках в Цминду Самебу, церковь и монастырь, которые являются одним из самых живописно расположенных священных зданий в этой части мира! Проедем по перевалу, откуда открывается великолепный вид на вершину горы Казбек 5047 м над уровнем моря. и из него вытекает ледник Гергети. Далее едем в долину Трусо. Размещение: Казбеги / гостевой дом
День 7

Гори - Уплисцихе - Кутаиси:

После завтрака мы переедем в Гори - город, где родился Сталин. (по желанию можно посетить музей Сталина). Переезжаем в скальный город Уплисцихе. Затем, по дороге в Кутаиси, мы попробуем традиционный сладкий хлеб, который можно встретить только в Сурами. Также будет возможность приобрести оригинальные сувениры - грузинскую керамику. В Кутаиси мы посетим монастырский комплекс Гелати, внесенный в список ЮНЕСКО и собор Баграти. Размещение в Кутаиси
День 8

Кутаиси-Местиа

После завтрака мы переедем в Верхнюю Сванетию - страну башен. Этот участок маршрута является более сложной частью знаменитой «Сванской петли». По узкому серпантину через перевал (2600 м над уровнем моря) доезжаем до Местиа. Здесь снова мы увидим заснеженные вершины и ледники. Ночлег в Местии
День 9

Ушгули - Местия

Завтрак, и после еды, мы продолжим наше приключение. Короткий маршрут (45 км) приведет нас к Ушгули. По пути мы увидим группу из нескольких средневековых поселений, в которых по сей день население живет в традиционных каменных домах, а пейзаж разнообразен многочисленными каменными многоэтажными башнями. Ушгули расположен под одним из пятитысячников Кавказа – Шхара. Переезд к ЛЕДНИКУ ШХАРА. Возвращаемся в Местию. В городе, по желанию можно посетить музей, мы также постараемся увидеть, как выглядят грузинские оборонные башни изнутри. Ночлег в Местии
День 10

Кутаиси - каньон Гачедили - пещера Прометей

В последний день нашего совместного путешествия мы отправимся в Кутаиси, по дороге, если будет хорошая погода, мы отправимся в каньон Гачедили, где вы сможете отправиться на понтон с небольшим водопадом. Мы также посетим пещеру Прометея, известную своими прекрасными образованиями с подземной рекой. Прощальный ужин в Кутаиси.
День 11

Кутаиси - Тбилиси

Вылет

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
11 Дней в Грузии GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

11 Days in Georgia

Departure Date

Daily

Views

451

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival to Georgia

Tbilisi - free time for participants of the trip. everyone can visit the old part of the Georgian capital, including the magnificent Sion Cathedral and the Persian stronghold of Narikala, towering above the city. the opportunity to visit the famous historical sulfur baths. Dinner will be a real Georgian holiday - Georgian national dances, local dishes and drinks. Overnight in Tbilisi
Day 2

Tbilisi - Omalo

Today, the Caucasus is the essence of the Georgian landscape. And its best part, Tushetia with its famous settlements Omalo. The land, known for its numerous villages, where original medieval buildings were preserved, including the characteristic stone towers - a symbol of this country. The only access to Tusheti via the Abano Pass (more than 2800 m above sea level) is an amazing experience. A narrow road with countless bends, in many places carved into the rock, winding along incredibly steep slopes and crossing deep canyons. On this day we will get to the place where the roads end, where even 15 years ago it was impossible to go even SUVs! Overnight in Omalo
3 Day

Omalo

We ride on SUVs to the nearest villages (Dartlo, Shenaco and Cescho) enjoying the beautiful views. Overnight in Omalo
Day 4

Omalo -Shatili

On off-road cars we leave (on the Jinvali - Hakhmati - the Datvisjvari Pass) to Shatili - the historical fortress of Khevsurs, which is a clear example of the defensive architecture of the peoples of the Caucasus. This place is at the end of today's world, where once the pipes of armies and moans of the wounded fought for this rocky ground. Accommodation: Shatili / guest house
Day 5

Ananuri, Kazbegi

Breakfast A trip along the mountain road from Shatili to Ananuri, visiting the 15th century fortress, picturesquely located on the Aragvi river. Traveling along the Georgian military road through the Cross Pass (2379 m above sea level - the highest point of this route) - to Kazbegi. On the way, stop at a place where water flows from the slope of the road, creating travertines. Accommodation: Kazbegi / guest house
Day 6

Tsminda Sameba, the Darial Gorge

Breakfast Kazbegi - the capital of Khevi, the region of Georgia, already located on the northern slopes of the Caucasus! The narrow stone gates of the Daryal canyon, located 12 km along the Terek River, have been an unattainable barrier for hundreds of years or even thousands of people trying to enter the rich Transcaucasus. A trip on SUVs to Tsimda Sameba, a church and a monastery, which are one of the most beautifully located sacred buildings in this part of the world! We pass along the pass, from where you can see a magnificent view to the top of the Kazbek mountain 5047 m above sea level. and from it flows the Gergeti glacier. Further we go to the valley of Truso. Accommodation: Kazbegi / guest house
Day 7

Gori - Uplistsikhe - Kutaisi

After breakfast we will move to Gori, the city where Stalin was born. (if you wish, you can visit the Stalin Museum). We move to the rock town Uplistsikhe. Then, on the way to Kutaisi, we will try the traditional sweet bread, which can be found only in Surami. Also there will be an opportunity to purchase original souvenirs - Georgian ceramics. In Kutaisi we will visit the monastic complex of Gelati, listed in UNESCO and Bagrati Cathedral. Accommodation in Kutaisi
Day 8

Kutaisi-Mestia

After breakfast we will move to Upper Svaneti - the country of the towers. This part of the route is a more difficult part of the famous "Svan loop". On a narrow serpentine through the pass (2600 m above sea level) we reach Mestia. Here again we will see snow-capped peaks and glaciers. Overnight in Mestia
Day 9

Ushguli - Mestia

Breakfast, and after eating, we will continue our adventure. A short route (45 km) will lead us to Ushguli. Along the way we will see a group of several medieval settlements, in which to this day the population lives in traditional stone houses, and the landscape is diverse with numerous stone high-rise towers. Ushguli is located under one of the five-thousandth Caucasus - Shkhara. Moving to the SHKHARA GLACIER. We return to Mestia. In the city, if you wish, you can visit the museum, we will also try to see how the Georgian defense towers look from the inside. Overnight in Mestia
Day 10

Kutaisi - Gachetedili Canyon - Prometey Cave

On the last day of our trip together we will go to Kutaisi, on the way, if the weather is fine, we will go to Gachedili Canyon, where you can go to the pontoon with a small waterfall. We will also visit the cave of Prometheus, famous for its beautiful formations with an underground river. Farewell dinner in Kutaisi.
Day 11

Kutaisi - Tbilisi

Departure to ....

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
11 Days in Georgia GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is