Смешанный Тур

Departure Date

Daily

Views

881

Обзор тура

1 день:

КУТАИСИ - МЕСТИЯ

В первый день нашей целью будет СВАНЕТИЯ - регион Грузии, который славится своими оборонными башнями. Однако, прежде чем мы доберемся туда, у нас будет легкий завтрак и остановится возле Кутаиси, чтобы посетить одну из пещер (пещера Прометей или пещера Сатаплиа). Затем мы продолжим путь в Местию по реке Ингури. Мы остановимся несколько раз, чтобы сделать отличные снимки. По прибытии мы разместились в гостевом доме , а затем посетим город. Вечером нас ждет первый грузинский праздник. Вы не можете обойтись без вкусной еды. Ночевка в Местиа.
День 2:

Местия - Батуми

После завтрака мы покидаем Сванети и отправляемся на побережье в Батуми. Батуми обычно вызывает разные чувства, некоторые в восторге, другие с недоверием смотрят на современную архитектуру города. Одно точно - рядом с Батуми никто не проходит равнодушно. Конечно, Батуми, помимо моря, предлагает гораздо больше возможностей. Стоит увидеть небольшой, но атмосферный старый город, прогуляться по набережной или посетить местный рынок . Ночевка в Батуми.
3-й день:

Батуми - Уплисцихе - Тбилиси

После завтрака выезжаем из Аджарии и едем на восток. Нашей целью станет столица Грузии - Тбилиси. По дороге мы остановимся в Уплисцихе, чтобы посетить один из грузинских скальных-городов и в то же время один из старейших жилых центров в этом регионе. Во второй половине дня мы доберемся до Тбилиси, мы будем размещены в отеле, и приготовимся к ужину. В этот день нас ждет еще одно грузинское supra( застолье), на этот раз с шоу грузинских танцев. Ночевка в Тбилиси.
4-й день:

Тбилиси

После завтрака мы собираемся открыть для себя столицу Грузии - Тбилиси. И определенно,там есть что открыть. Само расположение города удивительно, ущелье реки Кура окружено многочисленными холмами. Прогуляемся по старому городу - мы увидим, среди прочих самые важные тбилисские церкви: Сиони, Метехи, Анчисхати. Вечером для желающих, можно устроить посещение серных бань или поездка в крепость Нарикала, откуда открывается вид на весь город. В конце дня, конечно, ужин. Ночевка в Тбилиси.
5-й день:

Тбилиси-Давид Гареджи – Кахети

После завтрака, мы отправимся покорять другой регион Грузии - Кахети. Нашей первой остановкой станет монастырь Давида Гареджи, недалеко от границы с Азербайджаном. Там мы увидим комплекс монастырей высеченных в скале. Мы посетим живописный город Сигнаги и вернемся в Тбилиси.
День 6:

Тбилиси-Ананури-Степанцминда (Казбеги) - Тбилиси

Переезд через Грузинскую военную дорогу, историческую дорогу, ведущую в горы Кавказа. Эта дорога проходит через впечатляющую крепость АНАНУРИ, XVI-XVII века, в которой мы посещаем церкви и ее окрестности. Проезжаем Крестовый перевал, едем к Центральному Кавказу и добираемся до КАЗБЕГИ. Город окружен гигантскими горами с живописным видом на одну из самых высоких гор - Казбек (5047 м), один из шести 5000-метровых вершин Кавказа. Согласно легенде, Прометей был прикован к этой горе. Переезд на джипах в церковь Святой Самеба, прекрасно расположенная на холме, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на гору Казбек. ». Прибытие в Тбилиси. Ночь в отеле.
День 7:

Тбилиси - Мцхета-Кутаиси

После завтрака мы направляемся в Кутаиси. По пути мы остановимся в бывшей столице Грузии - Мцхета. Мы также посетим монастырь Джвари, откуда открывается великолепный вид на окрестности. После переезда в Кутаиси, если позволит время, посетим местный рынок, после чего, к сожалению, придет время для прощального ужина, мы поднимем тосты и отведаем грузинскую кухню . Ночевка в Кутаиси.
День 8:

ПРОЩАНИЕ

После завтрака трансфер в аэропорт и вылет

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Смешанный Тур GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Mixed Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

364

Tour Overview

Day 1

KUTAISI - MESTIA

On the first day our goal will be SWANETIA - the region of Georgia, which is famous for its defensive towers. However, before we get there, we will have a light breakfast and stop near Kutaisi to visit one of the caves (Prometheus Cave or Sataplia Cave). Then we will continue our journey to Mestia along the Inguri River. We will stop several times to take great pictures. Upon arrival, we stayed in the guest house, and then we will visit the city. In the evening we are waiting for the first Georgian holiday. You can not do without delicious food. Overnight in Mestia.
Day 2

Mestia - Batumi

After breakfast we leave Svaneti and go to the coast in Batumi. Batumi usually evokes different feelings, some are ecstatic, others look at the modern architecture of the city with mistrust. One thing is certain - no one passes indifferently near Batumi. Of course, Batumi, in addition to the sea, offers much more opportunities. It is worth seeing a small, but atmospheric old city, stroll along the waterfront or visit the local market. Overnight in Batumi.
3 Day

Batumi - Uplistsikhe - Tbilisi

After breakfast we leave Adjara and drive east. Our goal will be the capital of Georgia - Tbilisi. On the way we will stop in Uplistsikhe to visit one of the Georgian rock towns and at the same time one of the oldest residential centers in this region. In the afternoon we will get to Tbilisi, we will be accommodated in the hotel, and we will prepare for dinner. On this day, we are waiting for another Georgian supra (feast), this time with a show of Georgian dances. Overnight in Tbilisi.
Days 4

Tbilisi

After breakfast we are going to discover the capital of Georgia - Tbilisi. And definitely, there is something to open. The very location of the city is amazing, the gorge of the Kura River is surrounded by numerous hills. We will walk along the old city - we will see, among others, the most important Tbilisi churches: Sioni, Metekhi, Anchiskhati. In the evening for those who wish, you can arrange a visit to the sulfur baths or a trip to the fortress of Narikala, where you can see the whole city. At the end of the day, of course, dinner. Overnight in Tbilisi.
Day 5

Tbilisi-David Gareji - Kakheti

After breakfast, we will go to conquer another region of Georgia - Kakheti. Our first stop will be the monastery of David Garedji, near the border with Azerbaijan. There we will see a complex of monasteries carved into the rock. We will visit the picturesque town of Signagi and return to Tbilisi.
Day 6

TBILISI - GUDAURI - KAZBEGI - TBILISI

Crossing the Georgian military road, a historical road leading to the Caucasus Mountains. This road passes through the impressive fortress ANANURI, XVI-XVII century, in which we visit churches and its surroundings. Cross CROSS pass, go to the Central Caucasus and get to Kazbegi. The city is surrounded by giant mountains with a picturesque view of one of the highest mountains - Kazbek (5047 m), one of the six 5000-meter peaks of the Caucasus. According to legend, Prometheus was chained to this mountain. Transfer by jeep to the church of St. Sameba, beautifully located on a hill, from where you can see a beautiful view of the Kazbek mountain. ". Arrival in Tbilisi. Accommodation in hotel.
Day 7

Tbilisi - Mtskheta-Kutaisi

After breakfast we go to Kutaisi. On the way we will stop in the former capital of Georgia - Mtskheta. We will also visit the Jvari Monastery, which offers a magnificent view of the surroundings. After moving to Kutaisi, if time permits, we will visit the local market, after which, unfortunately, the time will come for a farewell dinner, we will raise toasts and taste Georgian cuisine. Overnight in Kutaisi.
Day 8

Forgiveness

After breakfast transfer to the airport and

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Mixed Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is