Джип Тур

Departure Date

Daily

Views

460

Обзор тура

День 1.

Размещение: Тбилиси / отель

День 2.

ТБИЛИСИ

Прибытие в Тбилиси утром. Размещение в гостинице, время отдыха. Завтрак. Во второй половине дня посещение Тбилиси: город, лежащий в месте, где Европа встречается с Азией, христианство с исламом - на месте встречи культур, религий и континентов. Мы увидим здесь мечеть, синагогу, грузинскую церковь и армянский храм. Город, история которого началась 1700 лет назад, полна таинственных уголков и трещин, красивых углов, дыхания истории и сумасшедших контрастов. Во время поездки мы увидим самые старые храмы города: Собор Сиони, где есть таинственный Святой Крест Нино и Храм Метехи. Мы посетим удивительный ботанический сад с волшебным водопадом. Мы окажемся на холме с видом на город с руинами крепости Нарикала, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на Тбилиси. Вечером для желающих можно прогуляться до холма с памятником Матери Грузии и ночной панорамой города. Размещение: Тбилиси / отель
День 3.

Гори, Уплисцихе, Мцхета

Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в Гори, место рождения Иосифа Виссарионовича Дугашвили, прогулка по Сталинскому проспекту, который закрыт монументальным музеем Сталина. Поездка в Уплисцихе - один из крупнейших древних скальных-городов в Грузии. Расположенный на высоком берегу реки Кура, его образование относится к 5 веку до нашей эры. На обратном пути посетите древнюю столицу Грузии - Мцхету. В Мцхета мы посетим одну из самых важных церквей Грузии - собор Светисцховели. Огромность этого храма заставляет задуматься о богатой истории Грузии. Важность святилища подчеркивается тем фактом, что в нем хранятся мощи Христа. Размещение: Тбилиси / отель
День 4.

Шатили

Завтрак в отеле. На внедорожниках выезжаем (по Жинвали - Хахмати - перевал Датвисджвари) в Шатили - историческая крепость Хевсуров, которая является наглядным примером оборонительной архитектуры народов Кавказа. Это место в конце сегодняшнего мира, где когда-то звучали трубы армий и стоны раненых, сражавшихся за эту скалистую землю. Размещение: Шатили / гостевой дом
День 5.

Ананури, Казбеги

Завтрак Поездка по горной дороге от Шатили до Ананури, посещение крепости 15 века, живописно расположенной на реке Арагви. Путешествие по грузинской военной дороге через Крестовый Перевал (2379 м над уровнем моря - самая высокая точка этого маршрута) - до Казбеги. По пути остановитесь в месте, где вода вытекает из склона дорогой, создавая травертины. Размещение: Казбеги / гостевой дом
День 6.

Цминда Самеба, Дариальское ущелье

Завтрак Казбеги - столица Хеви, регион Грузии, уже расположенный на северных склонах Кавказа! Узкие каменные ворота Дарьяльского ущелья, расположенные в 12 км по реке Терек, составляли на сотни или даже тысячи лет недосягаемый барьер для народов, пытающихся войти в богатое Закавказье. Поездка на внедорожниках в Цминду Самебу, церковь и монастырь, которые являются одним из самых живописно расположенных священных зданий в этой части мира! Проедем по перевалу, откуда открывается великолепный вид на вершину горы Казбек 5047 м над уровнем моря. и из него вытекает ледник Гергети. Размещение: Казбеги / гостевой дом
День 7.

Трусо / Джута

Завтрак. Поездка на внедорожниках до долины Джута и Трусо. Размещение: Казбеги / гостевой дом
День 8.

Тбилиси

Завтрак и выезд. Возвращение на Грузинскую военную дорогу в Тбилиси. Свободное время для прогулок по городу, шоппинг. Вечером в 20:00 ресторан с грузинскими региональными танцами, едой и музыкой, Размещение: Тбилиси / отель
День 9

Трансфер в аэропорт рано утром.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Джип Тур GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Jeep Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

459

Tour Overview

Day 1

Accommodation: Tbilisi / hotel

Day 2

TBILISI

Arrival in Tbilisi in the morning. Accommodation in hotel, time for rest. Breakfast. In the afternoon, visit Tbilisi: the city lying in the place where Europe meets Asia, Christianity with Islam - at the meeting place of cultures, religions and continents. We will see a mosque, a synagogue, a Georgian church and an Armenian church here. The city, whose history began 1700 years ago, is full of mysterious corners and cracks, beautiful corners, breathing history and crazy contrasts. During the trip we will see the oldest temples of the city: Sioni Cathedral, where there is a mysterious Holy Cross Nino and Metekhi Temple. We will visit the amazing botanical garden with a magical waterfall. We will be on a hill overlooking the city with the ruins of the Narikala fortress, from where you can see a beautiful view of Tbilisi. In the evening, you can walk to the hill with a monument to the Mother of Georgia and a night panorama of the city. Accommodation: Tbilisi / hotel
3 Day

Gori, Uplistsikhe, Mtskheta

Breakfast in the hotel. Transfer to Gori, the birthplace of Joseph Vissarionovich Dugashvili, a walk along Stalin's avenue, which is closed by the monumental museum of Stalin. Trip to Uplistsikhe is one of the largest ancient rocky cities in Georgia. Located on the high bank of the Kura River, its formation dates back to the 5th century BC. On the way back visit the ancient capital of Georgia - Mtskheta. In Mtskheta we will visit one of the most important churches in Georgia - Svetitskhoveli Cathedral. The enormity of this temple makes you think about the rich history of Georgia. The importance of the sanctuary is emphasized by the fact that it stores the relics of Jesus. Accommodation: Tbilisi / hotel
Days 4

Shatili

Breakfast in the hotel. On SUVs we will go (on the Jinvali - Hahmati - the Datvisvari Pass) to Shatili - the historical fortress of Khevsurs, which is a clear example of the defensive architecture of the peoples of the Caucasus. This place is at the end of today's world, where once the pipes of armies and moans of the wounded fought for this rocky ground. Accommodation: Shatili / guest house
Day 5

Ananuri, Kazbegi

Breakfast A trip along the mountain road from Shatili to Ananuri, visiting the 15th century fortress, picturesquely located on the Aragvi river. Traveling along the Georgian military road through the Cross Pass (2379 m above sea level - the highest point of this route) - to Kazbegi. On the way, stop at a place where water flows from the slope of the road, creating travertines. Accommodation: Kazbegi / guest house
Day 6

Tsminda Sameba, the Darial Gorge

Breakfast Kazbegi - the capital of Khevi, the region of Georgia, already located on the northern slopes of the Caucasus! The narrow stone gates of the Daryal canyon, located 12 km along the Terek River, have been an unattainable barrier for hundreds of years or even thousands of people trying to enter the rich Transcaucasus. A trip on SUVs to Tsimda Sameba, a church and a monastery, which are one of the most beautifully located sacred buildings in this part of the world! We pass along the pass, from where you can see a magnificent view to the top of the Kazbek mountain 5047 m above sea level. and from it flows the Gergeti glacier. Accommodation: Kazbegi / guest house
Day 7

Truso / Jute

Breakfast. Drive SUVs to the Jute and Truso Valleys. Accommodation: Kazbegi / guest house
Day 8

Tbilisi

Breakfast and check-out. Return to the Georgian military road in Tbilisi. Free time for walking around the city, shopping. In the evening at 20:00 a restaurant with Georgian regional dances, food and music, Accommodation: Tbilisi / hotel
Day 9

Transfer to the airport early in the morning.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Jeep Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is