Историческая Грузия

Departure Date

Daily

Views

1057

Обзор тура

День 1

Прилет в Грузию

Прибытие в Кутаиси. На внедорожниках выезжаем в Батуми, который предоставит нам возможность насладиться освежающими ваннами в Черном море и грузинской вкусной кухней - мы пообедаем в местном ресторане. Ночевка в Батуми
День 2

Батуми-Ахалцихе-Рабати

Поздний завтрак(обед) По пути остановимся на фотографии посещения крепости Рабат. , Ночевка в Ахалцихе
День 3

Ахалцихе-Хертвиси-Тмогви - Вардзия-Ванис Квабеби-Тбилиси

После завтрака отправляемся на восток к каньону реки Мтквари, чтобы увидеть самый большой грузинский скальный-город - Вардзия. Предлагаемый маршрут к этой точке - не стандартная асфальтовая дорога, а извилистая горная дорога, изгибающаяся над пропастью склонов каньона. Посещение Вардзии и ее обширных тоннелей и ужин в местной столовой будут заполнены днем. По пути остановимся в замке Хертвиси, доедем до замка Тмогви и ещеодному скальному-городу Ванис-Квабеби. Ночевка
День 4

ТБИЛИСИ

Свободное время для вас . каждый сможет посетить старую часть грузинской столицы, в том числе великолепный Сионский собор и персидский оплот Нарикала, возвышающийся над городом. возможность воспользоваться известными банями в исторических банях. Ужин станет настоящим грузинским праздником - грузинскими национальными танцами, местными блюдами и напитками. Ночевка в Тбилиси
День 5

Тбилиси - Давид Гареджи-Бодбе-Сигнаги

Завтрак в гостинице. После завтрака отправляемся в одну из величайших достопримечательностей Грузии - в скальный монастырь Давид Гареджи, расположенный на границе с Азербайджаном. Здесь пейзаж меняется, сухие степи, кое-где пересекаются красочными скалами. Далее выезжаем в монастырь БОДБЕ, где похоронена Св. Нино, которая проповедовала Христианство в Грузии в четвертом веке Ночевка в Сигнахи
День 6

Сигнахи-Омало

Сегодня Кавказ - сущность грузинского пейзажа. И его лучшая часть - Тушетия с ее известными поселениями Омало, Дартло, Шенако и Чешо. Земля, известная своими многочисленными деревнями, где сохранились оригинальные средневековые здания, в том числе от характерных каменных башен - символ этой страны. Единственный доступ к Тушетии через перевал Абано (более 2800 м над уровнем моря) - это удивительный опыт. Узкая дорога с бесчисленными изгибами, во многих местах высеченная в скале, извиваясь по невероятно крутым склонам и пересекая глубокие каньоны. В этот день мы доберемся до того места, где заканчиваются дороги, где даже 15 лет назад невозможно было ехать даже на внедорожниках! наслаждайтесь удивительным пейзажем. Ночевка в Омало
День 7

Омало

Ездим на внедорожниках в ближайшие деревни (Дартло, Шенако и Чешо) наслаждаясь прекрасными видами. Ночевка в Омало
День 8

Омало-Мцхета-Тбилиси

Сразу после завтрак мы выезжаем из Тушетиии и по удивительной горной дороге через перевал Абано отправимся на запад в Мцхету - старую столицу Грузии. В Мцхета мы увидим духовный центр Грузии - собор Светисцховели, «Грузинский Ватикан». Ночевка в Тбилиси
День 9

Гори - Уплисцихе - Кутаиси:

После завтрака мы переедем в Гори - город, где родился Сталин. (по желанию можно посетить музей Сталина). Переезжаем в скальный город Уплисцихе. Затем, по дороге в Кутаиси, мы попробуем традиционный сладкий хлеб, который можно встретить только в Сурами. Также будет возможность приобрести оригинальные сувениры - грузинскую керамику. В Кутаиси мы посетим монастырский комплекс Гелати, внесенный в список ЮНЕСКО и собор Баграти. Размещение в Кутаиси
День 10

Сванетия

После завтрака мы переедем в Верхнюю Сванетию - страну башен. Этот участок маршрута является более сложной частью знаменитой «Сванской петли». По узкому серпантину через перевал (2600 м над уровнем моря) доезжаем до Местиа. Здесь снова мы увидим заснеженные вершины и ледники. Ночлег в Местии
День 11

Ушгули - Местия

Завтрак, и после еды, мы продолжим наше приключение. Короткий маршрут (45 км) приведет нас к Ушгули. По пути мы увидим группу из нескольких средневековых поселений, в которых по сей день население живет в традиционных каменных домах, а пейзаж разнообразен многочисленными каменными многоэтажными башнями. Ушгули расположен под одним из пятитысячников Кавказа – Шхара. Переезд к ЛЕДНИКУ ШХАРА. Возвращаемся в Местию. В городе, по желанию можно посетить музей, мы также постараемся увидеть, как выглядят грузинские оборонные башни изнутри. Ночлег в Местии
День 12

Кутаиси - каньон Гачедили - пещера Прометей

В последний день нашего совместного путешествия мы отправимся в Кутаиси, по дороге, если будет хорошая погода, мы отправимся в каньон Гачедили, где вы сможете отправиться на понтон с небольшим водопадом. Мы также посетим пещеру Прометея, известную своими прекрасными образованиями с подземной рекой. Прощальный ужин в Кутаиси.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Историческая Грузия GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Historical Georgia

Departure Date

Daily

Views

398

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival to Georgia

Arrival in Kutaisi. On SUVs we leave for Batumi, which will give us the opportunity to enjoy refreshing baths in the Black Sea and Georgian delicious cuisine - we will have lunch at a local restaurant. Overnight in Batumi
Day 2

Batumi-Akhaltsikhe-Rabati

Late breakfast (lunch) On the way we will stop on a photo of visiting the fortress Rabat. , Overnight in Akhaltsikhe
3 Day

Akhaltsikhe-Khertvisi-Tmogvi - Vardzia-Vanis Kwabebi-Tbilisi

After breakfast, head east to the canyon of the Mtkvari River to see the largest Georgian rocky town - Vardzia. The proposed route to this point is not a standard asphalt road, but a winding mountain road bending over the abyss of the canyon slopes. Visiting Vardzia and its extensive tunnels and dinner in the local dining room will be filled in the afternoon. On the way we will stop at the castle of Khertvisi, we will reach the castle of Tmogvi and another one-rock town-Vaniss-Kwababi. Overnight in Tbilisi
Day 4

TBILISI

Free time for you. Everyone can visit the old part of the Georgian capital, including the magnificent Sion Cathedral and the Persian stronghold of Narikala, towering above the city. The opportunity to take advantage of famous baths in historical baths. Dinner will be a real Georgian holiday - Georgian national dances, local dishes and drinks. Overnight in Tbilisi
Day 5

Tbilisi - David Garedji-Bodbe-Signagi

Breakfast at the hotel. After breakfast we will go to one of the greatest sights of Georgia - to the rock monastery David Gareji, located on the border with Azerbaijan. Here the landscape changes, dry steppes, here and there are intersected by colorful rocks. Then we leave for the monastery BODBE, where St. Nino was buried, which preached Christianity in Georgia in the fourth century Overnight in Signahi
Day 6

Sighnaghi-Omalo

Today, the Caucasus is the essence of the Georgian landscape. And its best part, Tushetia with its famous settlements Omalo. The land, known for its numerous villages, where original medieval buildings were preserved, including the characteristic stone towers - a symbol of this country. The only access to Tusheti via the Abano Pass (more than 2800 m above sea level) is an amazing experience. A narrow road with countless bends, in many places carved into the rock, winding along incredibly steep slopes and crossing deep canyons. On this day we will get to the place where the roads end, where even 15 years ago it was impossible to go even SUVs! Overnight in Omalo
Day 7

Omalo

We ride on SUVs to the nearest villages (Dartlo, Shenaco and Cescho) enjoying the beautiful views. Overnight in Omalo
Day 8

Omalo-Mtskheta-Tbilisi

Immediately after breakfast we leave Tushetia and along the amazing mountain road through Abano pass we will go west to Mtskheta - the old capital of Georgia. In Mtskheta we will see the spiritual center of Georgia - the Svetitskhoveli Cathedral, the Georgian Vatican. Overnight in Tbilisi
Day 9

Gori - Uplistsikhe - Kutaisi

After breakfast we will move to Gori, the city where Stalin was born. (if you wish, you can visit the Stalin Museum). We move to the rock town Uplistsikhe. Then, on the way to Kutaisi, we will try the traditional sweet bread, which can be found only in Surami. Also there will be an opportunity to purchase original souvenirs - Georgian ceramics. In Kutaisi we will visit the monastic complex of Gelati, listed in UNESCO and Bagrati Cathedral. Accommodation in Kutaisi
Day 10

Kutaisi-Mestia

After breakfast we will move to Upper Svaneti - the country of the towers. This part of the route is a more difficult part of the famous "Svan loop". On a narrow serpentine through the pass (2600 m above sea level) we reach Mestia. Here again we will see snow-capped peaks and glaciers. Overnight in Mestia
Day 11

Ushguli - Mestia

Breakfast, and after eating, we will continue our adventure. A short route (45 km) will lead us to Ushguli. Along the way we will see a group of several medieval settlements, in which to this day the population lives in traditional stone houses, and the landscape is diverse with numerous stone high-rise towers. Ushguli is located under one of the five-thousandth Caucasus - Shkhara. Moving to the SHKHARA GLACIER. We return to Mestia. In the city, if you wish, you can visit the museum, we will also try to see how the Georgian defense towers look from the inside. Overnight in Mestia
Day 12

Kutaisi - Gachetedili Canyon - Prometey Cave

On the last day of our trip together we will go to Kutaisi, on the way, if the weather is fine, we will go to Gachedili Canyon, where you can go to the pontoon with a small waterfall. We will also visit the cave of Prometheus, famous for its beautiful formations with an underground river. Farewell dinner in Kutaisi.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Historical Georgia GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is