Грузия - Армения

Departure Date

Daily

Views

1045

Описание Тура

День 1

Прилет в Грузию

Посещение столицы Грузии, живописно расположенной среди холмов, на реке Кура. В настоящее время в городе проживает около 1,2 миллиона жителей. Прогулка по очаровательным улицам старого города, посещение церкви Метехи и Анчисхати (старейшая сохранившаяся церковь VI века), Сионский собор (одна из самых важных церквей в Тбилиси), Крепость Нарикала, величественно расположенную на холме над городом. В программе так же прогулка по проспекту Шота Руставели, Площадь Свободы, Памятник Матери Грузии и многие другие достопримечательности. Для желающих в свободное время мы приглашаем в знаменитые серные бани, которые имеют многовековую историю и традицию. Температура воды может достигать 35-37 ° С. Вечером можно организовать национальную вечеринку или «грузинский праздник» с известными традиционными тостами в грузинском ресторане с живой музыкой, винами и грузинскими блюдами.Ночевка в Тбилиси.
День 2

Тбилиси – Ереван

Достопримечательности Еревана (включая площадь Республики, Северный проспект, Национальная опера, площадь Свободы, армянский Каскад с прекрасным видом на гору Арарат). В столице Армении проживает около 1,2 миллиона жителей. Он был основан в 782 году до н.э. В свободное время можно организовать дегустации на Коньячном заводе Арарат. Ночевка в Ереване
День 3

Ереван - Эчмиадзин-Звартноц-Гарни-Гегард-Ереван

Посещение Эчмиадзина (современное название Вагарсапата) Местопребывание Патриарха Апостольской церкви Армении, которое носит титул Католикоса Всех Армян. По этой причине это место называют «Армянский Ватикан». Посещение собора в Звартноце, который в 2000 году был внесен в список ЮНЕСКО. Гарни - единственный и самый старый сохранившийся эллинистический храм с 1-го века нашей эры в этой стране. Гегард- Первая церковь, высеченная в скале, была сделана по плану равнобедренного креста в 1250 году. Ночевка в Ереване
День 4

Ереван - Хор Вирап-Нораванк-Ереван

Хор Вирап - место заключения Григория Просветителя королем Армении Тртадом III. Это один из самых посещаемых мест паломничества в Армении. Нораванк. Ночевка в Ереване
День 5

Ереван - озеро Севан-Тбилиси- Ахарцин- Санаин

Возвращение в Тбилиси. По дороге осмотр достопримечательностей в Северной Армении. Севан, (Хагарцин, Санаин) - монастыри, внесенные в список ЮНЕСКО. Тбилиси. Вылет…

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Грузия - Армения GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Georgia - Armenia

Departure Date

Daily

Views

389

Tour Overview

Day 1

Arrival in Georgia

Visit the capital of Georgia, picturesquely located among the hills, on the river Kura. Currently, the city has about 1.2 million inhabitants. Walk along the charming streets of the old city, visit the Metekhi and Anchiskhati church (the oldest surviving church of the 6th century), the Sion Cathedral (one of the most important churches in Tbilisi), the Narikala Fortress, majestically located on a hill above the city. The program also includes a walk along Shota Rustaveli Avenue, Freedom Square, the Mother of Georgia Monument and many other attractions. For those who wish to spend their free time, we invite you to the famous sulfur baths, which have a long history and tradition. The water temperature can reach 35-37 ° C. In the evening, we can organize a national party or a "Georgian holiday" with famous traditional toasts in a Georgian restaurant with live music, wines and Georgian dishes. Accommodation in Tbilisi.
Day 2

Tbilisi - Yerevan

Sights of Yerevan (including the Republic Square, the Northern Avenue, the National Opera, Freedom Square, the Armenian Cascade with a beautiful view of Mount Ararat). About 1.2 million people live in the capital of Armenia. It was founded in 782 year. In our free time, we can organize tastings at the Ararat Cognac Factory. Accommodation in Yerevan
3 Day

Yerevan -Echmiadzin-Zvartnots-Garni-Geghard-Yerevan

Visit to Etchmiadzin (current name of Vagarsapat) The residence of the Patriarch of the Apostolic Church of Armenia, which bears the title of Catholicos of All Armenians. For this reason, this place is called "Armenian Vatican". Visit to the cathedral in Zvartnots, which in 2000 was listed in UNESCO. Garni is the only and oldest surviving Hellenistic temple from the 1st century AD in this country. Geghard - The first church, carved into the rock, was made according to the plan of an isosceles cross in 1250. Accommodation in Yerevan
Days 4

Yerevan - Khor Virap-Noravank-Yerevan

Khor Virap is the place of imprisonment of Gregory the Enlightener by the King of Armenia by Trtad III. This is one of the most visited places of pilgrimage in Armenia. Noravank. Accommodation in Yerevan
Day 5

Yerevan - Lake Sevan- Akhartsin -Tbilisi-Sanahinsky

Return to Tbilisi. On the way, sightseeing in Northern Armenia. Sevan, (Haghartsin, Sanahin) are monasteries listed in UNESCO. Tbilisi. Departure ...

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Georgia - Armenia GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is