Тур по Армении

Departure Date

Daily

Views

1277

Описание Тура

1 День

Ереван

Встреча в аэропорту Трансфер в отель в центре Еревана, размещение и проживание.
2-й День

ЕРЕВАН

Поздний завтрак, чтобы вы могли отдохнуть после перелета . Затем поездка в столицу Армении. Мы увидим, среди прочих Площадь Республики, Северный проспект, оперу и памятник Матери Армении, откуда открывается впечатляющий вид на святую гору Арарат. Мы также посетим Цицернакаберд - место, посвященное геноциду армян с начала 20 века, Вернисаж - рынок сувениров, предметов искусства и антиквариата, расположенных на одной из улиц Еревана. Посещение и дегустация на знаменитом коньячном заводе Ararat. Ужин в местном ресторане (вкусные местные блюда). После ужина мы увидим показ игровых фонтанов в центре Еревана. Возвращение в отель, ночевка.
3-й День

ЕРЕВАН-МАТЕНАДАРАН-ГАРНИ-ГЕГАРД-ЕРЕВАН

Завтрак, трансфер в Матенадаран - посещение знаменитого музея древних рукописей. В музее хранится одна из крупнейших коллекций рукописей в мире и самая большая коллекция древних армянских рукописей. Самая старая из рукописей происходит с 5-6 веков. Переезд в монастырский комплекс Гегард (вырезанный в скале XII-XIII вв.), внесенный в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Согласно легенде, здесь хранится копье, пронзившее Христа. Гарни - посещение храма первого века. Возвращение в Ереван, ночевка.
4-й День

ЕРЕВАН-ХОР ВИРАП-АРЕНИ-ЗОРАЦ КАРЕР-ГОРИС

Завтрак, выезд. Трансфер и посещение монастыря Хор Вирап 7-го века, из которого открывается незабываемый вид на гору Арарат. Согласно легенде, основатель Армянской церкви Григорий Просветитель был заключен в глубокое подземелье со змеями и скорпионами в течение 13 лет. Затем отправляемся в деревню Арени, где мы отведаем местные вина. (В деревне Арени археологи нашли остатки самой старой в мире винодельческой инфраструктуры!). Посещение прекрасного монастыря Нораванк (XIII - XIV век) - шедевр армянской архитектуры. Затем мы увидим Зорац Карер (Караундз), где есть знаменитые менгиры (частично обработанные камни). Здесь сохранились древние гробницы и более 200 вертикальных скал, которые, по мнению некоторых ученых, могут быть самой старой астрономической обсерваторией в мире - у камней есть отверстия, которые действуют как телескоп. Это уникальное место называется Стоунхендж Армянский и датируется 6000. До н.э.! Прибытие в Горис, размещение в гостинице, ночевка.
5-й День

ГОРИС-ТАТЕВ-ХНДЗОРЕСК-ГОРИС

После завтрака поездка в монастырь Татев, возвышающийся над высоким каньоном. Мы найдем там новую, самую длинную пассажирскую канатную дорогу в мире (см. Длину 5,7 км, она находится в Книге рекордов Гиннеса). Когда то это был важный образовательный центр средневековой Армении. В нем разместился один из старейших университетов мира, где лекции включали: гуманитарные науки, точные науки, музыку, искусство и каллиграфию. Затем отправляемся в район деревни Хндзореск, живописный регион, известный своим старым человеческим жильем, расположенным в гротах скалы. Возвращение в Горис, ночевка.
6-й День

ГОРИС - СЕЛИМ КРОСС - НОРАТУС - СЕВАН (250 км)

Завтрак, выезд. Поездка в направлении озера Севан. По пути мы остановимся на перевале Сулема (Селим), откуда открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы. Проход расположен на высоте 2410 м над уровнем моря. Мы также увидим прекрасно сохранившееся здание караван-сараев (гостиница для караванов) 14-го века. По прибытии в окрестностях озера Севан, посещение исторического средневекового кладбища в деревне Норатус - самая большая концентрация хачкаров , которые являются одной из витрин армянской традиции и культуры. Многие из них являются шедеврами средневекового скульптурного искусства. Затем экскурсия по Севанаванку - красиво расположенная на полуострове, Если погода и время позволят, круиз по озеру Севан. Размещение в гостинице, ужин и ночлег.
7-й День

ОЗЕРО СЕВАН - ДИЛИДЖАН - АХПАТ - САНАИН - ЕРЕВАН

После завтрака отправляемся на север в направлении армяно-грузинской границы. Проезжаем через Дилиджан, место под названием Армянская Швейцария. Затем посещение двух великолепных монастырей 10 века (список ЮНЕСКО: Санаин и Ахпат). Обед в местном ресторане. Возвращение в Ереван. ночлег.
8-й День

ЕРЕВАН - ЭЧМИАДЗИН - ЗВАРТНОЦ - ЕРЕВАН

После завтрака выезд в Эчмиадзин - центр армянского христианства. Легенда гласит, что место постройки храма было указано самим Христом. Имя храма переводится как «место спуска Единородного Сына», затем посещение музея Эчмиадзинского собора, где мы увидим, среди прочих: копье, которое пронзило Христа, висящего на кресте, и фрагмент Ноев ковчега. Затем мы посетим комплекс монастырей Рипсиме и Гаяне (7 век). На обратном пути мы остановимся у останков храма Звартноц (VII век). Остатки руин находятся в списке всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Мы также посетим традиционный базар, где вы сможете купить местные деликатесы: сладости, сухофрукты, орехи. Свободное время в Ереване. Прощальный ужин в одном из армянских ресторанов. Возвращение в гостиницу и размещение.
9-й День

ЕРЕВАН

Выезд из отеля утром и трансфер в аэропорт.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Тур по Армении GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

Armenian Tour

Departure Date

Daily

Views

343

Tour Description

Day 1

Yerevan

Meeting at the airport Transfer to the hotel in the center of Yerevan, accommodation
Day 2

YEREVAN

Late breakfast so you can rest after the flight. Then a trip to the capital of Armenia. We will see, among others, the Republic Square, the Northern Avenue, the opera and the monument of the Mother of Armenia, from where the impressive view of the holy mountain Ararat opens. We will also visit Tsitsernakaberd - a place dedicated to the Armenian Genocide since the beginning of the 20th century, Vernissage - a market of souvenirs, art and antiques located on one of the streets of Yerevan. Visit and tasting at the famous cognac factory Ararat. Dinner at the local restaurant (delicious local dishes). After dinner we will see the display of the fountains in the center of Yerevan. Return to the hotel, accommodation
Day 3

YEREVAN-MATHENADARAN-GARNI-GEGHARD-YEREVAN

Breakfast, transfer to Matenadaran - visit to the famous museum of ancient manuscripts. The museum houses one of the largest collections of manuscripts in the world and the largest collection of ancient Armenian manuscripts. The oldest of the manuscripts is from the 5th-6th centuries. Moving to the monastery complex Geghard (carved in the rock of the 12th-13th centuries), a UNESCO World Heritage Site. According to the legend, here is stored the spear that pierced Jesus. Garni - a visit to the temple of the first century. Return to Yerevan, accommodation
Day 4

YEREVAN-CHOR VIRAP-ARENI-ZORAC CARER-GORIS (250 km)

Breakfast, check-out. Transfer and visit to the monastery of Khor Virap of the 7th century, from which an unforgettable view of Mount Ararat opens. According to legend, the founder of the Armenian church, Gregory the Enlightener, was imprisoned in a deep dungeon with snakes and scorpions for 13 years. Then we go to the village of Areni, where we will taste local wines. (In the village of Areni archaeologists have found the remnants of the world's oldest wine-making infrastructure!). Visit to the beautiful monastery of Noravank (XIII - XIV century) - a masterpiece of Armenian architecture. Then we will see Zorats Karer (Karaundz), where there are famous menhirs (partially processed stones). Here are preserved ancient tombs and more than 200 vertical rocks, which, according to some scientists, can be the oldest astronomical observatory in the world - the stones have holes that act like a telescope. This unique place is called Stonehenge Armenian and dates back to 6000 BC. Arrival in Goris, accommodation at the hotel.
Day 5

GORIS-TATEV-HNDZORSEK-GORIS (100 km)

After breakfast, a trip to the monastery of Tatev, towering above the high canyon. We will find there the new, longest passenger cable car in the world (see Length 5.7 km, it is in the Guinness Book of Records). Once it was an important educational center of medieval Armenia. It housed one of the oldest universities in the world, where lectures included: humanities, science, music, art and calligraphy. Then we will go to the area of the village of Khndzoresk, a picturesque region known for its old human habitation, located in the caves of the rock. Return to Goris, accommodation
Day 6

GORIS - Selim CROSS - NORATUS - SEVAN

Breakfast, check-out. A trip in the direction of Lake Sevan. On the way we will stop at the Sulema Pass (Selim), from where you can see a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. The passage is located at an altitude of 2410 m above sea level. We will also see a beautifully preserved building of the caravan- barns (hotel for caravans) of the 14th century. Upon arrival in the vicinity of Lake Sevan, a visit to the historical medieval cemetery in the village of Noratus is the largest concentration of khachkars, which are one of the showcases of the Armenian tradition and culture. Many of them are masterpieces of medieval sculptural art. Then a tour of Sevanavanku - beautifully located on the peninsula, If the weather and time allow, a cruise on the lake Sevan. Accommodation and dinner in hotel.
Day 7

LAKE SEVAN - DILIDZHAN - HAGHPAT - SANAHIN - YEREVAN

After breakfast we will go north towards the Armenian-Georgian border. We pass through Dilijan, a place called Armenian Switzerland. Then visit two magnificent monasteries of the 10th century (UNESCO list: Sanahin and Haghpat). Lunch at a local restaurant. Return to Yerevan. Accommodation in hotel.
Day 8

YEREVAN - ECHMIADZIN - ZVARTNOTS - YEREVAN (50 km away)

After breakfast, departure to Etchmiadzin is the center of Armenian Christianity. The legend says that the place of building the temple was indicated by Jesus himself. The name of the temple is translated as "the place of descent of the Only Begotten Son", then visit the museum of the Etchmiadzin Cathedral, where we will see, among others: the spear that pierced Jesus hanging on the cross, and the fragment of Noah's Ark. Then we will visit the complex of the monasteries Hripsime and Gayane (7th century). On the way back we will stop at the remains of the temple of Zvartnots (VII century). The remains of the ruins are on the UNESCO World Heritage List. We will also visit the traditional bazaar, where you can buy local delicacies: sweets, dried fruits, nuts. Free time in Yerevan. Farewell dinner in one of the Armenian restaurants. Return to the hotel and accommodation.
Day 9

YEREVAN

Check-out from the hotel in the morning and transfer to the airport.

Book Tour

Tour Name Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Departure Date Duration
Armenian Tour GEL 0 GEL 0 0 Anytime

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

SUMMARY

Subtotal GEL 0
Total GEL 0

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is